2012 - 2013

Varsity/JV SCHEDULE

Friday, November 30 at Cherry Creek Duals JV
Saturday, December 1 at Golden Duals V
Saturday, December 1 at Eaglecrest Duals JV
Wednesday, December 5 at Northglenn Duals JV
Friday, December 7 Mead V-JV
Saturday, December 8 Mile High Duals V
Saturday, December 15 Holiday Duals @ Cherokee Trail V
Saturday, December 15 at Gateway Duals JV
Friday, December 21 at Northern Colorado Christmas Tournament V
Saturday, December 22 at Northern Colorado Christmas Tournament V
Saturday, January 12 Colt Classic at Pueblo South V
Tuesday, January 15 Thomas Jefferson Duals JV
Wednesday, January 16 at Mullen V-JV
Saturday, January 19 at Monarch Duals V
Saturday, January 19 at Sheridan Invitational JV
Saturday, January 26 at Rock Canyon Duals V
Saturday, January 26 at Mountain Vista Invitational JV
Saturday, February 2 Mile High Classic V
Saturday, February 9 League Tournament @ Kennedy V-JV
Friday, February 15 Regional Tournament @ Mullen V
Saturday, February 16 Regional Tournament @ Mullen V
Thursday, February 21 State Tournament @ Pepsi Center V
Friday, February 22 State Tournament @ Pepsi Center V
Saturday, February 23 State Tournament @ Pepsi Center V